[Webinars] Developing In-Demand Digital Literacy Skills with Cirrus 2.0

Thursday, August 11th and Wednesday, August 17th
 

Nearly one in three workers lack foundational digital literacy skills, according to the National Skills Coalition.

By developing your students’ skills in Microsoft Office applications and computer concepts, you can better prepare them for success in the job search, at work, and in life. To do this, you need a learning solution students can access anytime and anywhere, from PCs, Macs, or Chromebooks.

Join Paradigm for a 30-minute webinar to see how the Cirrus 2.0 platform strengthens students’ digital literacy skills. We’ll discuss how Cirrus eliminates common obstacles to student success and how it provides students with hands-on practice live-in-the-application.
 

Register for One of the Following Webinars
 

Thursday, August 11th
2 pm EDT / 1 pm CDT / 12 pm MDT / 11 am PDT
Register Now

Wednesday, August 17th
11 am EDT / 10 am CDT / 9 am MDT / 8 am PDT
Register Now