[Webinar] Strengthening Life Skills for Career and Transition Success

Thursday, August 18th 
2 pm EDT  /  1 pm CDT  /  12 pm MDT  /  11 am PDT

 

Effective life skills are essential for helping individuals successfully navigate life transitions, such as moving from school to work, rebounding from unemployment, or preparing for reentry after incarceration. Yet many individuals have never had guidance on how to build life skills that would help them better manage their communication, time, anger, stress, money, and careers.

Join Paradigm for a 30-minute webinar to discover tools your program can easily implement to strengthen individuals’ life skills. We’ll provide an overview of the Life Skills Inventory and the Life Skills for Success Video Series. We’ll also discuss how the demand for life skills is growing in employers’ job postings nationwide.

Register Now